Texas Association Of Authors Presents The Best Of 2015

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Texas Association Of Authors Presents The Best Of 2015
More Less
Malvern Books says
Join us in celebrating the winners of the Texas Association of Authors’ fourth annual Book Awards Contest. We’ll have readings and book signings with the winners, including:

Andrea Stehle – Gods of Arcadia – Best Fantasy Sci/Fi Fiction
David Alkek – The Doorway – Best General Poetry
Kimberly E. M. Beasley – Revelations of My Heart – Best Spiritual Poetry
Jan Sikes – The Convict and the Rose – Best Biography Fiction
Maryann Miller – Doubletake – Best Mystery Fiction
Mary B Stafford – A Wasp in the Fig Tree – Best Historical Fiction
RC Knipstein – Paradise Forbidden – Best General Fiction
Art Anthony – Return to Sulphur River – Best Western Fiction
J.C. Hulsey – The Traveler Series – Best Western Series Fiction
Jeffery Allen Mays – The Former Hero – Best Suspense/Thriller Fiction
More Less

By: Malvern Books

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/722399694544787
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com