Kader Attia

Art

Mixed media

Whitechapel Gallery

Until Sun Nov 23

  • Free
  • Kader Attia

    'Continuum of Repair: The Light of Jacob's Ladder' (2013)

    © the artist. Photo: Stephen White

    Kader Attia
  • Kader Attia

    'Continuum of Repair: The Light of Jacob's Ladder' (2013)

    © the artist. Photo: Stephen White

    Kader Attia
  • Kader Attia

    'Continuum of Repair: The Light of Jacob's Ladder' (2013)

    © the artist. Photo: Stephen White

    Kader Attia
  • Kader Attia

    'Continuum of Repair: The Light of Jacob's Ladder' (2013)

    © the artist. Photo: Stephen White

    Kader Attia

Kader Attia

'Continuum of Repair: The Light of Jacob's Ladder' (2013)

© the artist. Photo: Stephen White

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>2</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Whitechapel Gallery

  • Address:

    Whitechapel Gallery 77-82 Whitechapel High St
    London
    E1 7QX

  • Venue phone:

    020 7522 7888

  • Venue website:

    www.whitechapelgallery.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue-Sun 11am-6pm; Thu 11am-9pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Aldgate East

  • Map

    1. Whitechapel Gallery
  • Categories :

    Art. Installation. Mixed media

Kader Attia 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Oct 25
    11:00
    free
  • Sun Oct 26
    11:00
    free
  • Tue Oct 28
    11:00
    free
  • Wed Oct 29
    11:00
    free
  • Thu Oct 30
    11:00
    free
  • Fri Oct 31
    11:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 1
    11:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 2
    11:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 4
    11:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 5
    11:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 6
    11:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 7
    11:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 8
    11:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 9
    11:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 11
    11:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 12
    11:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 13
    11:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 14
    11:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 15
    11:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 16
    11:00
    free
  • Tue Nov 18
    11:00
    free
  • Wed Nov 19
    11:00
    free
  • Thu Nov 20
    11:00
    free
  • Fri Nov 21
    11:00
    free
  • Sat Nov 22
    11:00
    free
  • Sun Nov 23
    11:00
    free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening