Basing House

Nightlife Hoxton
  • 3 out of 5 stars
(2 user reviews)
0 Love It
Save it

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

With most venues in and around Shoreditch shutting up shop at 2am, the Basing House is a realiable little late-nighter on Fridays and Saturdays. Especially if tech/house is your bag, because that's their main focus at this unassuming dance den, which is similar in size to Concrete down the road. Entry is usually £10 on the door and rarely pushes £15.

Venue name: Basing House
Contact:
Address: 25
Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
Transport: Hoxton Overground
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • House, disco and techno Friday June 3 2016 - Saturday June 4 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday June 4 2016 - Sunday June 5 2016
    Read more
  • Dance and electronic Saturday June 11 2016 - Sunday June 12 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday June 11 2016 - Sunday June 12 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday June 24 2016 - Saturday June 25 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday June 25 2016 - Sunday June 26 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday July 1 2016 - Saturday July 2 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday July 9 2016 - Sunday July 10 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Friday July 15 2016 - Saturday July 16 2016
    Read more
  • House, disco and techno Saturday September 17 2016 - Sunday September 18 2016
    Read more

Average User Rating

3 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|2
0 people listening
Shane W

One of the best small underground clubs in the world!

Not sure about the review below.  utter bollocks. 

Capastrano

DON'T GO HERE. The staff and security are incredibly dodgy and appear to endorse a pickpocketing team who work the club. Terrible vibes. Avoid it.