Ku Bar & Club

Nightlife

Chinatown

New_KuBar_HB_23.jpg

Ku © Heloise Bergman

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    30
    Ku Bar & Club Lisle Street
    Soho
    London
    WC2H 7BA

  • Venue phone:

    020 7437 4303

  • Venue website:

    www.ku-bar.co.uk

  • Transport:

    Tube: Leicester Square

  • Map

    1. Ku Bar & Club
      • 30
        Lisle Street
        Soho
        London
        WC2H 7BA
      • 020 7437 4303
      • www.ku-bar.co.uk
      • 51.511734,-0.129471

What's on at Ku Bar & Club

Filter

Filter

Friday at Ku Bar

House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, Electronica

DJ Alvaro and DJ Doug play dance, pop and funky house.

  1. Fri Apr 25 – Sat Apr 26
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Friday at Ku Bar

House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, Electronica

DJ Alvaro and DJ Doug play dance, pop and funky house.

  1. Fri May 2 – Sat May 3
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Friday at Ku Bar

House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, Electronica

DJ Alvaro and DJ Doug play dance, pop and funky house.

  1. Fri May 9 – Sat May 10
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Friday at Ku Bar

House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, Electronica

DJ Alvaro and DJ Doug play dance, pop and funky house.

  1. Fri May 16 – Sat May 17
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Friday at Ku Bar

House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, Electronica

DJ Alvaro and DJ Doug play dance, pop and funky house.

  1. Fri May 23 – Sat May 24
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Friday at Ku Bar

House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, Electronica

DJ Alvaro and DJ Doug play dance, pop and funky house.

  1. Fri May 30 – Sat May 31
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Monday at Ku Bar

Dance, House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

DJ Alvaro and DJ Kerol play house and pop.

  1. Mon Apr 21 – Tue Apr 22
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Monday at Ku Bar

Dance, House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

DJ Alvaro and DJ Kerol play house and pop.

  1. Mon Apr 28 – Tue Apr 29
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Monday at Ku Bar

Dance, House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

DJ Alvaro and DJ Kerol play house and pop.

  1. Mon May 5 – Tue May 6
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Monday at Ku Bar

Dance, House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

DJ Alvaro and DJ Kerol play house and pop.

  1. Mon May 12 – Tue May 13
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Monday at Ku Bar

Dance, House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

DJ Alvaro and DJ Kerol play house and pop.

  1. Mon May 19 – Tue May 20
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Monday at Ku Bar

Dance, House, techno and electro, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

DJ Alvaro and DJ Kerol play house and pop.

  1. Mon May 26 – Tue May 27
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Ruby Tuesdays

Dance, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

Free, mid-week action for gay girls and their guy friends. DJs Sandra D and Izzy Trixx play a mix of pop, R&B and chart sounds.

  1. Tue Apr 22 – Wed Apr 23
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Ruby Tuesdays

Dance, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

Free, mid-week action for gay girls and their guy friends. DJs Sandra D and Izzy Trixx play a mix of pop, R&B and chart sounds.

  1. Tue Apr 29 – Wed Apr 30
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Ruby Tuesdays

Dance, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

Free, mid-week action for gay girls and their guy friends. DJs Sandra D and Izzy Trixx play a mix of pop, R&B and chart sounds.

  1. Tue May 6 – Wed May 7
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Ruby Tuesdays

Dance, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

Free, mid-week action for gay girls and their guy friends. DJs Sandra D and Izzy Trixx play a mix of pop, R&B and chart sounds.

  1. Tue May 13 – Wed May 14
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Ruby Tuesdays

Dance, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

Free, mid-week action for gay girls and their guy friends. DJs Sandra D and Izzy Trixx play a mix of pop, R&B and chart sounds.

  1. Tue May 20 – Wed May 21
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Ruby Tuesdays

Dance, Pop, Clubs, LGBT

  • Free

Free, mid-week action for gay girls and their guy friends. DJs Sandra D and Izzy Trixx play a mix of pop, R&B and chart sounds.

  1. Tue May 27 – Wed May 28
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Saturday at Ku Bar

Dance, Pop, Clubs

DJ Quest Winners, Doug Silva and Thanos spin pop and dance.

  1. Sat Apr 26 – Sun Apr 27
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Saturday at Ku Bar

Dance, Pop, Clubs

DJ Quest Winners, Doug Silva and Thanos spin pop and dance.

  1. Sat May 3 – Sun May 4
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Saturday at Ku Bar

Dance, Pop, Clubs

DJ Quest Winners, Doug Silva and Thanos spin pop and dance.

  1. Sat May 10 – Sun May 11
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Saturday at Ku Bar

Dance, Pop, Clubs

DJ Quest Winners, Doug Silva and Thanos spin pop and dance.

  1. Sat May 17 – Sun May 18
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Saturday at Ku Bar

Dance, Pop, Clubs

DJ Quest Winners, Doug Silva and Thanos spin pop and dance.

  1. Sat May 24 – Sun May 25
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Saturday at Ku Bar

Dance, Pop, Clubs

DJ Quest Winners, Doug Silva and Thanos spin pop and dance.

  1. Sat May 31 – Sun Jun 1
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, Chinatown, WC2H 7BA
  3. £5, free before 11pm
More info

Sunday at Ku Bar

Pop, Clubs

  • Free

Lady Lloyd spins modern and classic pop.

  1. Sun Apr 20 – Mon Apr 28
  2. Ku Bar & Club 30, Lisle Street, Soho, WC2H 7BA
  3. free
More info

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening