Churchill Theatre

Theatre , Musicals Bromley
0 Love It
Save it
Venue name: Churchill Theatre
Contact:
Address: High Street
Bromley
BR1 1HA
Transport: Rail: Bromley South
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Open-mic nights Thursday July 7 2016
    Read more
  • Choir Friday July 8 2016
    Read more
  • Comedy Monday July 11 2016 - Wednesday July 13 2016
    Read more
  • Classical and opera Thursday July 14 2016
    Read more
  • Covers bands Saturday July 16 2016
    Read more
  • Covers bands Sunday July 17 2016
    Read more
  • Drama Friday July 29 2016
    Read more
  • Pop Sunday July 31 2016 - Sunday November 20 2016
    Read more
  • Covers bands Thursday August 11 2016
    Read more
  • Monday November 21 2016 - Tuesday November 29 2016
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening