Churchill Theatre

Theatre, Musicals Bromley
  • 4 out of 5 stars
(1user review)
0 Love It
Save it
Venue name: Churchill Theatre
Contact:
Address: High Street
Bromley
BR1 1HA
Transport: Rail: Bromley South
Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Covers bands Thursday January 26 2017
  • Children's Friday January 27 2017 - Sunday January 29 2017
  • Tuesday January 31 2017 - Saturday February 4 2017
  • Pop Thursday February 2 2017 - Friday February 24 2017
  • Cabaret and standards Sunday February 12 2017
  • Covers bands Wednesday February 15 2017
  • Stand-up Saturday February 18 2017
  • Stand-up Wednesday March 22 2017
  • Stand-up Thursday March 23 2017 - Saturday May 6 2017
  • Stand-up Friday March 31 2017 - Sunday May 7 2017
  • Show more

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
2 people listening
Kirsty E
Tastemaker

We took our 2.5 year old daughter to the Churchill Theatre to see the "Peppa Pig's Surprise" show. A really fun, child-friendly production. She absolutely loved it and was dancing in the aisles by the interval!


It was cleverly done, incorporating a mix of puppets and live action. Plus, it featured some catchy songs (including a few favourites from the ever popular TV show) to bop along to.


So lovely to see all the kids engrossed in the magical world of Peppa!