Dusk

Theatre

Kids' theatre

Young Vic

Thu Nov 13
- Sat Nov 29

'Dusk'

'Dusk'

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Young Vic

  • Address:

    66
    Young Vic The Cut
    London
    SE1 8LZ

  • Venue phone:

    020 7922 2922

  • Venue website:

    www.youngvic.org

  • Transport:

    Tube/Rail: Waterloo

  • Map

    1. Young Vic
  • Categories:

    Theatre. Off-West End. Drama. Kids' theatre

Dusk 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Nov 13
    13:30
    £10
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Sat Nov 15
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Wed Nov 19
    13:30
    £10
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Sat Nov 22
    13:30
    £10
     
     
    16:00
     
     
  • Tue Nov 25
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Wed Nov 26
    13:30
    £10
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     
  • Sat Nov 29
    10:30
    £10
     
     
    13:30
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening