Julius Caesar

Theatre

West End

Shakespeare's Globe

Until Sat Oct 11

Julius Caesar

George Irving (Julius Caesar) © Manuel Harlan

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' choice

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Shakespeare's Globe

  • Address:

    21
    Shakespeare's Globe New Globe Walk
    Bankside
    London
    SE1 9DT

  • Venue phone:

    020 7902 1400

  • Venue website:

    www.shakespearesglobe.com

  • Opening hours:

    Exhibition: Daily 9am-5pm Tours: Mon 9.30am-5pm; Tue-Sat 9.30am-5pm; Sun 9.30-11.30pm

  • Transport:

    Tube: Blackfriars/Mansion House/London Bridge

  • Price:

    Exhibition and Globe Theatre Tour: £13.50, £12 seniors, £11 students, £8 under-16s, free under-fives, £36 family

  • Map

    1. Shakespeare's Globe
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Shakespeare. Drama. West End

Julius Caesar 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Sep 19
    19:30
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Sat Sep 20
    14:00
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Tue Sep 23
    19:30
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Wed Sep 24
    14:00
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Thu Sep 25
    14:00
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Tue Sep 30
    14:00
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Wed Oct 1
    19:30
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Thu Oct 2
    14:00
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Tue Oct 7
    14:00
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins
  • Sat Oct 11
    19:30
    £15-£42, £5 standing tickets. Runs 2hrs 40mins

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening