Ring

Off-West End

Experimental theatre

Battersea Arts Centre

Tue Sep 30
- Sat Oct 11

Ring

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    020 7223 2223

  • Venue website:

    www.bac.org.uk

  • Transport:

    BR: Clapham Junction; Tube: Clapham Common/Stockwell

  • Map

    1. Battersea Arts Centre
      • Lavender Hill
        London
        SW11 5TN
      • 020 7223 2223
      • www.bac.org.uk
      • 51.468244,-0.154345
  • Categories :

    Theatre. Experimental theatre. Off-West End

Ring 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 30
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Wed Oct 1
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Thu Oct 2
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Fri Oct 3
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Sat Oct 4
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Mon Oct 6
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Tue Oct 7
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Wed Oct 8
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Thu Oct 9
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Fri Oct 10
    21:00
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins
  • Sat Oct 11
    19:30
    £15, £12 concs. Runs 50mins

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening