Open For Business

Things to do

Photography

Science Museum

Until Sun Nov 2

  • Free
Open for Business

© Stuart Franklin, Magnum Photos

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Science Museum

  • Address:

    Science Museum Exhibition Rd
    London
    SW7 2DD

  • Venue phone:

    0870 870 4868

  • Venue website:

    www.sciencemuseum.org.uk

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am-6pm (last admission 5.15pm)

  • Transport:

    Tube: South Kensington

  • Price:

    Free (permanent collection); admission charge applies for some temporary exhibitions

  • Map

    1. Science Museum
  • Categories :

    Things to do. Art. Photography

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Open For Business 2014

  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
     
    Free
  • Wed Sep 3
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 4
     
    Free
  • Fri Sep 5
     
    Free
  • Sat Sep 6
     
    Free
  • Sun Sep 7
     
    Free
  • Mon Sep 8
     
    Free
  • Tue Sep 9
     
    Free
  • Wed Sep 10
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 11
     
    Free
  • Fri Sep 12
     
    Free
  • Sat Sep 13
     
    Free
  • Sun Sep 14
     
    Free
  • Mon Sep 15
     
    Free
  • Tue Sep 16
     
    Free
  • Wed Sep 17
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 18
     
    Free
  • Fri Sep 19
     
    Free
  • Sat Sep 20
     
    Free
  • Sun Sep 21
     
    Free
  • Mon Sep 22
     
    Free
  • Tue Sep 23
     
    Free
  • Wed Sep 24
     
    Free
  • Thu Sep 25
     
    Free
  • Fri Sep 26
     
    Free
  • Sat Sep 27
     
    Free
  • Sun Sep 28
     
    Free
  • Mon Sep 29
     
    Free
  • Tue Sep 30
     
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening