The House of Peroni

Things to do

Food and drink

64 Lincoln’s Inn Field

Fri Oct 3
- Sat Nov 1

  • Free
House of Peroni

Jonathan Stokes

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>1</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Map

    1. 64 Lincoln’s Inn Field
      • London
        WC2A 3JX
      • 51.516175,-0.11877
  • Categories :

    Alternative nightlife. Things to do. Food and drink

  • Type of event :

    Showcases. Demonstrations. DJ sets. Participation. Exhibitions

The House of Peroni 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Oct 3
    12:00
    Free
  • Sat Oct 4
    12:00
    Free
  • Mon Oct 6
    12:00
    Free
  • Tue Oct 7
    12:00
    Free
  • Wed Oct 8
    12:00
    Free
  • Thu Oct 9
    12:00
    Free
  • Fri Oct 10
    12:00
    Free
  • Sat Oct 11
    12:00
    Free
  • Mon Oct 13
    12:00
    Free
  • Tue Oct 14
    12:00
    Free
  • Wed Oct 15
    12:00
    Free
  • Thu Oct 16
    12:00
    Free
  • Fri Oct 17
    12:00
    Free
  • Sat Oct 18
    12:00
    Free
  • Mon Oct 20
    12:00
    Free
  • Tue Oct 21
    12:00
    Free
  • Wed Oct 22
    12:00
    Free
  • Thu Oct 23
    12:00
    Free
  • Fri Oct 24
    12:00
    Free
  • Sat Oct 25
    12:00
    Free
  • Mon Oct 27
    12:00
    Free
  • Tue Oct 28
    12:00
    Free
  • Wed Oct 29
    12:00
    Free
  • Thu Oct 30
    12:00
    Free
  • Fri Oct 31
    12:00
    Free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

1 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:1
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Mark Barlow

Felt like it was run by amateurs-no atmosphere whatsoever, hardly anything to see (we were asked to leave the art room as soon as we stepped in), and a good share of fake people. Tasty cocktail was only saving grace. Not a very welcoming place so we only stayed for one drink. Not sure what Peroni was trying to achieve with this?