Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

"A Year with Children"

Museums & Attractions

Things to Do

Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum

Until Wed Jun 17

  • $
  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    LTA Students in the classroom, 4th grade, PS 8, Brooklyn, 2013

  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    LTA Students in the classroom, 4th grade, PS 9, Brooklyn, 2013

  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    LTA Students in the classroom, 3rd grade, PS 48, Staten Island, 2013

  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    LTA Students in the classroom, 3rd grade, PS 88, Queens, 2013

  • Photograph: Isabel M. Figueroa/ The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    LTA Students in the classroom, PS 676, Brooklyn, 2013

  • Photograph: Laurie Murphy/ The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    LTA Students in the classroom, 5th grade, PS 88, Queens, 2013

  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    Student artwork, 3rd grade, PS 8, Brooklyn, 2013

  • Photograph: Sergio A. Fernandez/ The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    Student artwork, 3rd grade, PS 9, Brooklyn, 2013

  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    Student artwork, 5th grade, PS 42, Manhattan, 2013

  • Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    Student artwork, 3rd grade, PS 144, Queens, 2013

  • Photograph: Kristopher McKay/ The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

    Student artwork, 3rd grade, PS 151, Queens, 2013

Photograph: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation

LTA Students in the classroom, 4th grade, PS 8, Brooklyn, 2013

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    at 89th St

  • Opening hours:

    Sun–Wed, Fri 10am–5:45pm; Sat 10am–7:45pm.

  • Transport:

    Subway: 4, 5, 6 to 86th St

  • Price:

    $25, seniors (65+) and students with valid ID $18, children under 12 free. Sat 5:45–7:45pm pay what you wish. $25, seniors and students with ID $18, members and children under 12 accompanied by an adult free. Sat 5:45–7:45pm pay what you wish

  • Map

    1. Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
      • 1071 Fifth Ave
        Upper East Side
        New York
        10128
      • 40.782979,-73.958867
  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Art. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Activities for a spare hour. Culture vultures. Kids. Quiet time

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"A Year with Children" 2015

  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon May 4
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue May 5
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed May 6
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri May 8
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat May 9
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun May 10
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon May 11
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue May 12
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed May 13
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri May 15
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat May 16
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun May 17
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon May 18
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue May 19
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed May 20
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri May 22
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat May 23
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun May 24
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Mon May 25
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Tue May 26
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Wed May 27
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Fri May 29
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sat May 30
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
  • Sun May 31
    10:00am
    Free with museum admission
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields