Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Stomp

Theater

Musicals

Orpheum Theater

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Name:

    Orpheum Theater

  • Address:

    Orpheum Theater 126 Second Ave
    East Village
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between St. Marks Pl and E 7th St

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, R to 8th St–NYU; 6 to Astor Pl

  • Map

    1. Orpheum Theater
      • 126 Second Ave
        East Village
        New York
      • 40.728188,-73.987498
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Good for:

    Business. Experimental. Going in a group. Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Take a tourist

Stomp 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Apr 17
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Fri Apr 18
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Sat Apr 19
    3:00pm
    $79
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Apr 20
    2:00pm
    $79
     
     
    5:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Apr 22
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Wed Apr 23
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Thu Apr 24
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Fri Apr 25
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Sat Apr 26
    3:00pm
    $79
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Apr 27
    2:00pm
    $79
     
     
    5:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Apr 29
    8:00pm
    $79
  • Wed Apr 30
    8:00pm
    $79
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields