Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Aladdin

Things to Do

Musicals

New Amsterdam Theatre

Until Sun Aug 31

  • $$$
Disney's Aladdin 

Disney's Aladdin  Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
1

Comment

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    between Seventh and Eighth Aves

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. New Amsterdam Theatre
      • 214 W 42nd St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 40.756256,-73.987988
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Things to Do

Aladdin 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Aug 2
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Aug 6
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Aug 9
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Aug 13
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Aug 16
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Aug 20
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Aug 23
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Tue Aug 26
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Aug 27
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 28
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Aug 29
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Aug 30
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Comments & ratings

Rated as: 0/5 (0 ratings)
  • The show was very funny. The songs were great and I couldn't wait to sing them at home.

    Katie Mon Apr 14
    Report