Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

Aladdin

Things to Do

Musicals

New Amsterdam Theatre

Until Sun Nov 22

  • $$$
Disney's Aladdin 

Disney's Aladdin  Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
1

Comment

Add +

Venue details

MAP
  • Cross Street:

    between Seventh and Eighth Aves

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. New Amsterdam Theatre
      • 214 W 42nd St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 40.756256,-73.987988
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Things to Do

Aladdin 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 7
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Jul 8
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Jul 9
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Jul 10
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Jul 11
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Jul 12
    1:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    6:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Jul 14
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Jul 15
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Jul 16
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Jul 17
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Jul 18
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Jul 19
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Tue Jul 21
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Jul 22
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Jul 23
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Jul 24
    8:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Sat Jul 25
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Jul 26
    3:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Tue Jul 28
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Wed Jul 29
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Jul 30
    7:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
  • Fri Jul 31
    2:00pm
    $49.50–$166.75
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Comments & ratings

Rated as: 0/5 (0 ratings)
  • The show was very funny. The songs were great and I couldn't wait to sing them at home.

    Katie Mon Apr 14 2014
    Report