Timeout New York Kids

Make the most of your city

 

The Three Bears Holiday Bash

Things to Do

Theater

Central Park Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre

Until Tue Dec 30

  • $

The Three Bears Holiday Bash Photograph: Justina Wong

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Comments

Add +

Venue details

  • Cross Street:

    at 79th St

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History

  • Map

    1. Central Park Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre
      • west side
        Central Park
        New York
  • Categories:

    Theater. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Experimental. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism

  • Event type:

    Performances

The Three Bears Holiday Bash 2014

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
     
    2:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 15
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Sun Nov 16
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Mon Nov 17
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
     
    2:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 20
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 22
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Sun Nov 23
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Mon Nov 24
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 25
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
     
    2:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 27
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:30am
    $10, children under 12 $7
     
     
    12:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 29
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
  • Sun Nov 30
    1:00pm
    $10, children under 12 $7
Share your thoughts
  1. * mandatory fields

Also on at Central Park Swedish Cottage Marionette Theatre