Danh Vo, We the People

Art

Installation

Dumbo

Until Fri Dec 5

  • Free

Danh Vo, We The People, 2011–14, detail James Ewing

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Fulton Ferry Landing

  • Venue phone:

    718-802-0603

  • Venue website:

    brooklynbridgepark.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C to High St; F to York St

  • Map

    1. Brooklyn Bridge Park
  • Categories :

    Art. Sculpture. Installation

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Feed your brain. Activities for a spare hour. Outdoor activities. Culture vultures. Going in a group. After-work crowd

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

Danh Vo, We the People 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
     
     
  • Thu Oct 2
     
     
  • Fri Oct 3
     
     
  • Sat Oct 4
     
     
  • Sun Oct 5
     
     
  • Mon Oct 6
     
     
  • Tue Oct 7
     
     
  • Wed Oct 8
     
     
  • Thu Oct 9
     
     
  • Fri Oct 10
     
     
  • Sat Oct 11
     
     
  • Sun Oct 12
     
     
  • Mon Oct 13
     
     
  • Tue Oct 14
     
     
  • Wed Oct 15
     
     
  • Thu Oct 16
     
     
  • Fri Oct 17
     
     
  • Sat Oct 18
     
     
  • Sun Oct 19
     
     
  • Mon Oct 20
     
     
  • Tue Oct 21
     
     
  • Wed Oct 22
     
     
  • Thu Oct 23
     
     
  • Fri Oct 24
     
     
  • Sat Oct 25
     
     
  • Sun Oct 26
     
     
  • Mon Oct 27
     
     
  • Tue Oct 28
     
     
  • Wed Oct 29
     
     
  • Thu Oct 30
     
     
  • Fri Oct 31
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening