Arthur Ross Hall of Meteorites

Museums & Attractions

Science & technology

Upper West Side

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$
Knowles meteorite

Knowles meteorite Photograph: Denis Finnin/AMNH

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 79th St

  • Venue phone:

    212-769-5100

  • Venue website:

    amnh.org

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am–5:45pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History; 1 to 79th St

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $22, seniors and students $17, children 2–12 $12.50, children under 2 free. Special exhibits $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16, children under 2 free

  • Map

    1. American Museum of Natural History
      • Central Park West
        Upper West Side
        New York
        10024
      • 212-769-5100
      • amnh.org
      • 40.781321,-73.973075
  • Event phone:

    212-769-5100

  • Event website:

    amnh.org

  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Science & technology

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Going in a group

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Arthur Ross Hall of Meteorites 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun Aug 3
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon Aug 4
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun Aug 10
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon Aug 11
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue Aug 12
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed Aug 13
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu Aug 14
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri Aug 15
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat Aug 16
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun Aug 17
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon Aug 18
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue Aug 19
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
    $22, Seniors/Students $17, Children (2-12) $12.50

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening