“Brooklyn Abolitionists/In Pursuit of Freedom”

Museums & Attractions

Brooklyn Heights

Until Sun Dec 28

  • $
"Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom"

James Pennington Illustration courtesy Brooklyn Historical Society

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Clinton St

  • Venue phone:

    718-222-4111

  • Venue website:

    brooklynhistory.org

  • Opening hours:

    Wed–Sat noon–5pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C to High St; R to Court St; 2, 3, 4, 5 to Borough Hall

  • Price:

    $6, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free

  • Map

    1. Brooklyn Historical Society
      • 128 Pierrepont St
        Brooklyn Heights
        New York
      • 718-222-4111
      • brooklynhistory.org
      • 40.694804,-73.992407
  • Categories :

    Museums & Attractions

  • Good for :

    History buffs

  • Event type :

    Exhibitions

“Brooklyn Abolitionists/In Pursuit of Freedom” 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun Nov 2
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed Nov 5
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu Nov 6
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri Nov 7
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat Nov 8
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun Nov 9
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed Nov 12
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu Nov 13
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri Nov 14
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat Nov 15
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun Nov 16
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed Nov 19
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu Nov 20
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri Nov 21
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat Nov 22
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun Nov 23
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Wed Nov 26
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Thu Nov 27
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Fri Nov 28
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sat Nov 29
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”
  • Sun Nov 30
    12:00pm
    $6 suggested admission, seniors and students $4, children under 12 free
    “Brooklyn Abolitionists/ In Pursuit of Freedom”

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
0 people listening