“Charles James: Beyond Fashion”

Museums & Attractions

Things to Do

Upper East Side

Until Sun Aug 10

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 82nd St

  • Venue phone:

    212-535-7710

  • Venue website:

    metmuseum.org

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu, Sun 10am–5:30pm; Fri, Sat 10am–9pm.

  • Transport:

    Subway: 4, 5, 6 to 86th St

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free

  • Map

    1. The Metropolitan Museum of Art
      • 1000 Fifth Ave
        Upper East Side
        New York
        10028
      • 212-535-7710
      • metmuseum.org
      • 40.779144,-73.96277
  • Categories:

    Things to Do. Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    Culture vultures

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

“Charles James: Beyond Fashion” 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Jul 23
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Thu Jul 24
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Fri Jul 25
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Sat Jul 26
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Sun Jul 27
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Mon Jul 28
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Tue Jul 29
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Wed Jul 30
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Thu Jul 31
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Fri Aug 1
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Sun Aug 3
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Mon Aug 4
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free
  • Sun Aug 10
    10:00am
    Suggested donation $25, seniors $17, students $12, members and children under 12 free

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening