Hayden Planetarium Space Show: Dark Universe

Museums & Attractions

Science & technology

American Museum of Natural History

Until Sun Jun 1

  • $$
Dark Universe

Dark Universe Photograph: Courtesy AMNH/Denis Finnin

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 79th St

  • Opening hours:

    Daily 10am–5:45pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, C to 81st St–Museum of Natural History; 1 to 79th St

  • Price:

    Suggested donation $22, seniors and students $17, children 2–12 $12.50, children under 2 free. Special exhibits $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16, children under 2 free

  • Map

    1. American Museum of Natural History
      • Central Park West
        Upper West Side
        New York
        10024
      • 40.781321,-73.973075
  • Event phone:

    212-769-5100

  • Event website:

    amnh.org

  • Categories:

    Museums & Attractions. Kids activities & themes. Science & technology

  • Good for:

    Feed your brain

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

Hayden Planetarium Space Show: Dark Universe 2014

  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Fri May 2
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sat May 3
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sun May 4
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Mon May 5
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Tue May 6
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Wed May 7
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Thu May 8
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Fri May 9
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sat May 10
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sun May 11
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Mon May 12
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Tue May 13
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Wed May 14
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Thu May 15
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Fri May 16
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sat May 17
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sun May 18
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Mon May 19
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Tue May 20
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Wed May 21
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Thu May 22
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Fri May 23
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sat May 24
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sun May 25
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Mon May 26
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Tue May 27
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Wed May 28
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Thu May 29
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Fri May 30
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16
  • Sat May 31
    10:00am
    Admission plus Space Show $27, seniors and students $22, children 2–12 $16

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|2
18 people listening
Diana O

My husband and I just saw this today and it is amazing!... Very interesting facts and the way it is projected on the curve ceiling, just wao!... We both loved it!