The Slipper Room Show

Nightlife

Lower East Side

Until Sat Dec 27

  • $$
The Evil Hate Monkey

The Evil Hate Monkey

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Slipper Room

  • Address:

    Slipper Room 167 Orchard St
    Lower East Side
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    at Stanton St

  • Venue phone:

    212-253-7246

  • Venue website:

    slipperroom.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: F to Lower East Side–Second Ave

  • Map

    1. Slipper Room
      • 167 Orchard St
        Lower East Side
        New York
      • 212-253-7246
      • slipperroom.com
      • 40.721335,-73.988731
  • Categories:

    Nightlife

  • Good for:

    Dating. Date night. Adults and fetish. Going in a group. Socializing

  • Event type:

    Burlesque & Variety. Performances

The Slipper Room Show 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Fri Nov 7
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Sat Nov 8
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Fri Nov 14
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Sat Nov 15
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Fri Nov 21
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Sat Nov 22
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Fri Nov 28
    10:00pm
    $15
  • Sat Nov 29
    10:00pm
    $15

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening