Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre

Critics' pick
Photograph: Lizz Kuehl
Chelsea

The improv troupes and sketch groups anchored at UCBT are some of the best in the city. Stars of Saturday Night Live, VH1 and writers for late-night talk shows gather on Sunday nights to wow crowds in the long-running ASSSSCAT 3000. Other noteworthy teams include Death by Roo Roo (Saturdays) and the Stepfathers (Fridays).

Venue name: Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre
Contact:
Address: 307 W 26th St
New York

Cross street: between Eighth and Ninth Aves
Transport: Subway: C, E to 23rd St
Price: Most shows $5–$10

Pick a date

to
  • Sketch shows Monday May 25 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Until Monday December 28 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday May 26 2015 - Thursday December 31 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Friday May 29 2015 - Friday December 25 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Saturday May 30 2015 - Saturday December 26 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday May 30 2015 - Saturday December 26 2015
    Read more
  • Big name talent Sunday May 31 2015 - Sunday December 27 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Monday June 1 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Monday June 8 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Monday June 15 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening