Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre

  • Comedy
  • Stand-up
Critics' pick
0 Love It
Photograph: Lizz Kuehl
Chelsea

The improv troupes and sketch groups anchored at UCBT are some of the best in the city. Stars of Saturday Night Live, VH1 and writers for late-night talk shows gather on Sunday nights to wow crowds in the long-running ASSSSCAT 3000. Other noteworthy teams include Death by Roo Roo (Saturdays) and the Stepfathers (Fridays).

Venue name: Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre
Contact:
Address: 307 W 26th St
New York

Cross street: between Eighth and Ninth Aves
Transport: Subway: C, E to 23rd St
Price: Most shows $5–$10

Pick a date

to
  • Sketch shows Friday July 31 2015 - Friday December 25 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Saturday August 1 2015 - Saturday December 26 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday August 1 2015 - Saturday December 26 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Sunday August 2 2015 - Sunday December 27 2015
    Read more
  • Sketch shows Monday August 3 2015 - Monday December 28 2015
    Read more
  • Stand-up Monday August 3 2015 - Monday December 28 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Tuesday August 4 2015 - Thursday December 31 2015
    Read more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening