Starlite Thursday

Gay & Lesbian

Nightlife

Crown Heights

Until Thu Dec 25

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Friends and Lovers

  • Address:

    Friends and Lovers 641 Classon Ave
    Crown Heights
    NY
    11238

  • Cross Street:

    between Dean and Pacific Sts

  • Venue website:

    friendsandloversbk.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, Franklin Ave S to Franklin Ave

  • Map

    1. Friends and Lovers
  • Categories:

    Gay & lesbian. Nightlife

  • Good for:

    Hip factor. Celebrations. Going in a group

  • Event type:

    Parties

Starlite Thursday 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 31
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Aug 28
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Oct 2
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Nov 6
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Nov 20
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Nov 27
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Dec 4
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Dec 11
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    9:00pm
     
  • Thu Dec 25
    9:00pm
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening