"Tom, Dick and Harry: The Everyday Man Series"

Gay & Lesbian

Art

Soho

Until Sun Sep 28

  • Free

From Tom, Dick, and Harry: The Everyday Man Series Photographs: Robert Figueroa

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Canal and Grand Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-431-2609

  • Venue website:

    leslielohman.org

  • Opening hours:

    Tue–Sun noon–6pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E, J, Z, N, Q, R, 6 to Canal St

  • Map

    1. Leslie-Lohman Museum of Gay and Lesbian Art
  • Categories:

    Gay & lesbian. Art

  • Event type:

    Exhibitions

"Tom, Dick and Harry: The Everyday Man Series" 2014

  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Jul 22
     
     
  • Wed Jul 23
     
     
  • Thu Jul 24
     
     
  • Fri Jul 25
     
     
  • Sat Jul 26
     
     
  • Sun Jul 27
     
     
  • Mon Jul 28
     
     
  • Tue Jul 29
     
     
  • Wed Jul 30
     
     
  • Thu Jul 31
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening