Location TBA

Yes, "Location TBA" isn't a venue, per se—but it often means an out-of-the-way loft or warehouse as opposed to an actual club. And who doesn't love a loft or warehouse party?
Venue name: Location TBA
Address:
New York

Pick a date

to
  • Until Thursday December 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday July 9 2015 - Saturday September 26 2015
    Read more
  • Friday July 10 2015 - Friday August 14 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday July 11 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Sunday July 12 2015
    Read more
  • Friday August 7 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday August 8 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday September 4 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Saturday September 12 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday October 2 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening