Location TBA

Yes, "Location TBA" isn't a venue, per se—but it often means an out-of-the-way loft or warehouse as opposed to an actual club. And who doesn't love a loft or warehouse party?
Venue name: Location TBA
Address:
New York

Pick a date

to
  • Until Thursday December 31 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday May 7 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday May 9 2015
    Read more
  • Sunday May 10 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Thursday May 14 2015
    Read more
  • Friday May 15 2015 Free
    Read more
  • Friday May 15 2015 - Friday August 14 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday May 16 2015
    Read more
  • Saturday May 16 2015 - Sunday May 17 2015
    Read more
  • Thursday May 21 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening