Columbus Circle Holiday Market

Shopping

Things to Do

Various venues

Until Wed Dec 24

  • Free

Columbus Circle Holiday Market Photograph: Liz Rees/Urban Space

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Central Park West

  • Venue phone:

    212-529-9262

  • Venue website:

    urbanspacenyc.com

  • Opening hours:

    Mon–Sat 10am–8pm, Sun 10am–7pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, B, D, 1 to 59th St–Columbus Circle

  • Map

    1. Columbus Circle Holiday Market
      • Central Park South
        Upper West Side
        New York
      • 212-529-9262
      • urbanspacenyc.com
      • 40.776774,-73.976152
  • Categories :

    Things to Do. Shopping

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Lively scene. Kids. Going in a group. Great views

  • Event type :

    Markets & fairs

Columbus Circle Holiday Market 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Dec 2
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Dec 3
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Dec 4
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Dec 5
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Dec 6
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 7
    10:00am
     
  • Mon Dec 8
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Dec 9
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Dec 10
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Dec 11
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Dec 12
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Dec 13
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    10:00am
     
  • Mon Dec 15
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Dec 17
    10:00am
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    10:00am
     
  • Fri Dec 19
    10:00am
     
  • Sat Dec 20
    10:00am
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    10:00am
     
  • Mon Dec 22
    10:00am
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    10:00am
     
  • Wed Dec 24
    10:00am
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening