Three Lives & Company

Shops

West Village

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Address:

    Three Lives & Company 154 W 10th St
    West Village
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    at Waverly Pl

  • Venue phone:

    212-741-2069

  • Venue website:

    threelives.com

  • Opening hours:

    Sun noon–7pm; Mon, Tue noon–8pm; Wed–Sat 11am–8:30pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: 1 to Christopher St-Sheridan Sq

  • Map

    1. Three Lives & Company
      • 154 W 10th St
        West Village
        New York
      • 212-741-2069
      • threelives.com
      • 40.734461,-74.001441

What's on at Three Lives & Company

Filter

Filter

Damon Galgut: Arctic Summer

Fiction, Biography, Literature, Historical

  • Free

An award-winning South African author and playwright, Galgut makes a rare stateside appearance in honor of his new novel, Arctic Summer. In the tradition of Michael Cunningham's The Hours and Colm Tóibín's The Master, Arctic Summer imagines the life of...

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
0 people listening