777 Theater

Hell's Kitchen
The largest of the theaters associated with Roy Arias Studios, this basic Off Broadway venue seats between 125 and 150 people, and has a storefront entrance of its own on Eighth Avenue.
Venue name: 777 Theater
Address: 777 Eighth Ave
New York

Cross street: between 47th and 48th Sts
Transport: Subway: C, E to 50th St

Pick a date

to
  • Comedy Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Friday June 5 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Saturday June 6 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Friday June 12 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Saturday June 13 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Friday June 19 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Saturday June 20 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Friday June 26 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Saturday June 27 2015
    Read more
  • Comedy Friday July 3 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening