Aladdin

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

  • Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

    Aladdin

Photograph: Cylla von Tiedemann

Aladdin

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Seventh and Eighth Aves

  • Venue phone:

    866-870-2717

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. New Amsterdam Theatre
      • 214 W 42nd St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 866-870-2717
      • 40.756246,-73.987985
  • Categories :

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

Aladdin 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Wed Sep 3
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Fri Sep 5
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Sat Sep 6
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    3:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Wed Sep 10
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Fri Sep 12
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Sat Sep 13
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    3:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Wed Sep 17
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    3:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Wed Sep 24
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    3:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:00pm
    $69.50–$127.50

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
3 people listening