Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

Photograph: Joan Marcus

Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Sixth Ave and Broadway

  • Venue phone:

    212-719-1300

  • Venue website:

    roundabouttheatre.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. Stephen Sondheim Theatre
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

Beautiful—The Carole King Musical 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Aug 2
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Aug 6
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 7
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Aug 9
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Aug 13
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 14
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Aug 16
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Aug 20
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 21
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Aug 23
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Aug 26
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Aug 27
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Aug 28
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Aug 29
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Aug 30
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    3:00pm
    $75–$152

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
HG

Anyone who grew up withhh the Tapestry album and Carole King will love this wonderful play. Jessie Mueller is fabulous as Carole King. i only wish the play continued through her solo career.