Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

Photograph: Joan Marcus

Beautiful—The Carole King Musical

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Sixth Ave and Broadway

  • Venue phone:

    212-719-1300

  • Venue website:

    roundabouttheatre.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. Stephen Sondheim Theatre
  • Categories :

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

Beautiful—The Carole King Musical 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Sep 3
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Sep 5
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Sep 6
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Sep 10
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Sep 12
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Sep 13
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Sep 17
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Wed Sep 24
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    7:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:00pm
    $75–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    3:00pm
    $75–$152
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:00pm
    $75–$152

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
HG

Anyone who grew up withhh the Tapestry album and Carole King will love this wonderful play. Jessie Mueller is fabulous as Carole King. i only wish the play continued through her solo career.