Bullets Over Broadway

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Sun Aug 24

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

Photograph: Paul Kolnik

Bullets Over Broadway

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    St. James Theatre

  • Address:

    St. James Theatre 246 W 44th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-239-6200

  • Venue website:

    jujamcyn.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. St. James Theatre
      • 246 W 44th St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 212-239-6200
      • jujamcyn.com
      • 40.758116,-73.988093
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

Bullets Over Broadway 2014

  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 2
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Nov 5
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 6
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Nov 8
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 9
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Nov 12
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Nov 15
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 16
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Nov 19
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 20
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Nov 21
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Nov 22
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 23
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Nov 26
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 27
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Nov 29
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 30
    3:00pm
    $52–$147

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening