Gazillion Bubble Show

Theater

Things to Do

Hell's Kitchen

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$
Deni Yang in Gazillion Bubble Show

Deni Yang in Gazillion Bubble Show

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    New World Stages

  • Address:

    New World Stages 340 W 50th St
    Hell's Kitchen
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Eighth and Ninth Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-239-6200

  • Venue website:

    newworldstages.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E, 1 to 50th St

  • Map

    1. New World Stages
      • 340 W 50th St
        Hell's Kitchen
        New York
      • 212-239-6200
      • newworldstages.com
      • 40.762788,-73.987496
  • Categories :

    Things to Do. Theater

  • Good for :

    Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Lots of laughs. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Kids. Going in a group. Experimental

Gazillion Bubble Show 2014

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Dec 3
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 5
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 6
    2:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 7
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 10
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 12
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 13
    2:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 17
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 19
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 20
    2:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 24
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 26
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Dec 27
    2:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 31
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

3 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:1
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
3 people listening
Tasha K

Re defining naffness. A show as flimsy and hollow as the bubbles themselves.

Franchesca Ramsey

The show was really cute and the tricks were impressive, but the show was definitely more geared towards children. I was hoping it'd be more of an all ages affair, but we had fun none the less. The kids at the show really enjoyed it, so definitely take your kids if you have them.