Ndebele Funeral

Theater

Drama

Various venues

Until Sun Oct 5

  • $$

Ndebele Funeral Photograph: Hunter Canning

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    59E59 Theaters

  • Address:

    59E59 Theaters 59 E 59th St
    Midtown East
    New York
    10022

  • Cross Street:

    between Madison and Park Aves

  • Venue phone:

    212-279-4200

  • Venue website:

    59e59.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: N, Q, R to Lexington Ave–59th St; 4, 5, 6 to 59th St

  • Map

    1. 59E59 Theaters
      • 59 E 59th St
        Midtown East
        New York
        10022
      • 212-279-4200
      • 59e59.org
      • 40.65287,-73.92165
  • Event phone:

    212-279-4200

  • Event website:

    59e59.org

  • Categories :

    Theater. Drama

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows. Festivals

Ndebele Funeral 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Sep 17
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Sep 18
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:30pm
    $25
     
     
    8:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    3:30pm
    $25
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Sep 24
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Sep 25
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:30pm
    $25
     
     
    8:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    3:30pm
    $25
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Wed Oct 1
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Thu Oct 2
    7:30pm
    $25
  • Fri Oct 3
    8:30pm
    $25
  • Sat Oct 4
    2:30pm
    $25
     
     
    8:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 5
    3:30pm
    $25

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
marty

This show is touching, powerful, amazing theatre. It is my hope it will be extended in a larger venue so more people can feel its depth and be amazed by the story. Zoey Martinson and her cast are a force to behold! Thank you all!