Sleep No More

Theater

Sculpture

McKittrick Hotel

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
Sleep no more listings

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    McKittrick Hotel

  • Address:

    McKittrick Hotel 530 W 27th St
    Chelsea
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Tenth and Eleventh Aves

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to 23rd St; 1 to 28th St

  • Map

    1. McKittrick Hotel
      • 530 W 27th St
        Chelsea
        New York
      • 40.750737,-74.003793
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama. Dance. Art. Installation. Sculpture

  • Good for:

    Adults and fetish. Business. Dating. Date night. Experimental. Going in a group. Local talent. Mood. Escapism. Energetic and active. Chill. Off the beaten path. Quirky. Take a tourist. Trendy. Up-and-coming talent. Underground

Sleep No More 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri May 2
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat May 3
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun May 4
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon May 5
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue May 6
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed May 7
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu May 8
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri May 9
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat May 10
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun May 11
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon May 12
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue May 13
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed May 14
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu May 15
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri May 16
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat May 17
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun May 18
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon May 19
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue May 20
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed May 21
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu May 22
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri May 23
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat May 24
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun May 25
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon May 26
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue May 27
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed May 28
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu May 29
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri May 30
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat May 31
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
1 person listening
Anmarie S

A very unique experience where you are immersed into and a part of the story all the way through... Definitely go!

Lyra

Hands down the coolest thing I have ever been to! From the moment you "check-in" to the McKittrick Hotel, you are thrust into a different time. The 40's vibe you get from the speak easy and the singer that croons up on stage is amazing. Absinthe shots and all sorts of other drinks are available for purchase. My friend did not want to split up at first but since our cards that were given to us were different numbers we decided to meet up later. Obviously, meeting up later happened on accident. If you want to bump into a friend after going in separately there are some opportunities where you will get to do so but make sure you remember what they are wearing because otherwise you'll never find them with the creepy white masks that everyone wears. Do not take your mask off; they (quietly) yell at you! I wandered off in hopes to get a one on one and I did with the taxidermist. I won't go into any details because what is the fun in that! If you love the thrill of running through six floors and chasing people anonymously; this is the place for you! Wear comfortable shoes and do your best to attend the latest show you can. The ending at 2 am is unbelievable!