Sleep No More

Theater

Sculpture

McKittrick Hotel

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
Sleep no more listings

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    McKittrick Hotel

  • Address:

    McKittrick Hotel 530 W 27th St
    Chelsea
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Tenth and Eleventh Aves

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to 23rd St; 1 to 28th St

  • Map

    1. McKittrick Hotel
      • 530 W 27th St
        Chelsea
        New York
      • 40.750737,-74.003793
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama. Dance. Art. Installation. Sculpture

  • Good for:

    Adults and fetish. Business. Dating. Date night. Experimental. Going in a group. Local talent. Mood. Escapism. Energetic and active. Chill. Off the beaten path. Quirky. Take a tourist. Trendy. Up-and-coming talent. Underground

Sleep No More 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Aug 2
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Aug 4
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Aug 6
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Aug 7
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Aug 8
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Aug 9
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Aug 11
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Aug 13
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Aug 14
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Aug 15
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Aug 16
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Aug 18
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Aug 20
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Aug 21
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Aug 22
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Aug 23
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 24
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Aug 25
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Aug 26
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Aug 27
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Aug 28
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Aug 29
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Aug 30
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 31
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:2
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|2
1 person listening
Anmarie S

A very unique experience where you are immersed into and a part of the story all the way through... Definitely go!

Lyra

Hands down the coolest thing I have ever been to! From the moment you "check-in" to the McKittrick Hotel, you are thrust into a different time. The 40's vibe you get from the speak easy and the singer that croons up on stage is amazing. Absinthe shots and all sorts of other drinks are available for purchase. My friend did not want to split up at first but since our cards that were given to us were different numbers we decided to meet up later. Obviously, meeting up later happened on accident. If you want to bump into a friend after going in separately there are some opportunities where you will get to do so but make sure you remember what they are wearing because otherwise you'll never find them with the creepy white masks that everyone wears. Do not take your mask off; they (quietly) yell at you! I wandered off in hopes to get a one on one and I did with the taxidermist. I won't go into any details because what is the fun in that! If you love the thrill of running through six floors and chasing people anonymously; this is the place for you! Wear comfortable shoes and do your best to attend the latest show you can. The ending at 2 am is unbelievable!