Sleep No More

Theater

Sculpture

McKittrick Hotel

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
Sleep no more listings

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    McKittrick Hotel

  • Address:

    McKittrick Hotel 530 W 27th St
    Chelsea
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Tenth and Eleventh Aves

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E to 23rd St; 1 to 28th St

  • Map

    1. McKittrick Hotel
      • 530 W 27th St
        Chelsea
        New York
      • 40.750737,-74.003793
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama. Dance. Art. Installation. Sculpture

  • Good for:

    Adults and fetish. Business. Dating. Date night. Experimental. Going in a group. Local talent. Mood. Escapism. Energetic and active. Chill. Off the beaten path. Quirky. Take a tourist. Trendy. Up-and-coming talent. Underground

Sleep No More 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Oct 2
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Oct 3
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 4
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 5
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Oct 6
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Oct 7
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Oct 8
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Oct 9
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Oct 10
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Oct 13
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Oct 14
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Oct 15
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Oct 16
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Oct 17
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Oct 20
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Oct 21
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Oct 22
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Oct 23
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Oct 24
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Oct 25
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Mon Oct 27
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Tue Oct 28
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Wed Oct 29
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Thu Oct 30
    7:30pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
  • Fri Oct 31
    7:00pm
    $75–$95, premium $125–$162.50
     
     
    11:30pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

503 Service Unavailable

No server is available to handle this request.