Cirque Ziva

Things to Do

Contemporary & experimental

Various venues

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

  • $$
  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

  • Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

    Cirque Ziva

Photograph: Amitava Sarkar

Cirque Ziva

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Gold St and Park Row

  • Venue phone:

    212-346-1715

  • Venue website:

    pace.edu/culture

  • Transport:

    Subway: R to City Hall; 4, 5, 6 to Brooklyn Bridge–City Hall

  • Map

    1. Michael Schimmel Center for the Arts at Pace University
      • 3 Spruce St
        Financial District
        New York
      • 212-346-1715
      • pace.edu/culture
      • 40.711288,-74.00528
  • Categories :

    Dance. Contemporary & experimental. Cabaret. Things to Do

  • Good for :

    Culture vultures. Mood. Escapism. Wow factor. Kids

  • Event type :

    Performances. Plays & Shows. Things to Do

Cirque Ziva 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Dec 19
    7:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
  • Sat Dec 20
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    12:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    5:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Dec 23
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Dec 26
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Dec 27
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    12:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    5:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
  • Wed Dec 31
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
  • Thu Jan 1 2015
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
  • Fri Jan 2 2015
    7:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
  • Sat Jan 3 2015
    2:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    7:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Jan 4 2015
    12:00pm
    $35; children $17.50
     
     
    5:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening