Dinosaur Safari

Things to Do

Museums & Attractions

Bronx Zoo

Until Sun Nov 2

  • $$
  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

  • Photograph: Luciana Golcman

    "Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

Photograph: Luciana Golcman

"Dinosaur Safari" at the Bronx Zoo

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at Fordham Rd

  • Venue phone:

    718-220-5100

  • Venue website:

    bronxzoo.org

  • Opening hours:

    Apr–Oct: Mon–Fri 10am–5pm; Sat, Sun 10am–5:30pm; Nov–Mar: Daily 10am–4:30pm

  • Transport:

    Subway: Travel: Metro-North Harlem line local to Fordham, then take the BxM11 bus to the zoo

  • Price:

    $16.95, seniors $14.95, children 3–12 $12.95, children under 3 free. Wed 10am–6pm pay what you wish

  • Map

    1. Bronx Zoo Wildlife Conservation Society
      • 2300 Southern Blvd
        Bronx
        Bronx
        10458
      • 718-220-5100
      • bronxzoo.org
      • 40.850193,-73.882499
  • Categories:

    Things to Do. Museums & Attractions

  • Good for:

    Kids. Hands-on for kids

Dinosaur Safari 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sat Aug 2
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sun Aug 3
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Mon Aug 4
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Tue Aug 5
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Wed Aug 6
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Thu Aug 7
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Fri Aug 8
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sat Aug 9
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sun Aug 10
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Mon Aug 11
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Tue Aug 12
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Wed Aug 13
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Thu Aug 14
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Fri Aug 15
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sat Aug 16
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sun Aug 17
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Mon Aug 18
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Tue Aug 19
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Wed Aug 20
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Thu Aug 21
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Fri Aug 22
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sat Aug 23
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sun Aug 24
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Mon Aug 25
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Tue Aug 26
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Wed Aug 27
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Thu Aug 28
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Fri Aug 29
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sat Aug 30
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed
  • Sun Aug 31
    10:00am
     
    Dinosaur Safari: Mysteries Revealed

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening