Radio City Stage Door Tour

Things to Do

Walking tours

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

Radio City Stage Door Tour

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 50th St

  • Venue phone:

    212-247-4777

  • Venue website:

    radiocity.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, D, F, M to 47–50th Sts–Rockefeller Ctr; 1 to 50th St

  • Map

    1. Radio City Music Hall
      • 1260 Sixth Ave
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 212-247-4777
      • radiocity.com
      • 40.759914,-73.980398
  • Categories :

    Things to Do. Museums & Attractions. Walks & tours. Walking tours

  • Good for :

    Mood. History buffs. Feed your brain. Energetic and active. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Culture vultures. Going in a group

  • Event type :

    Tours. Walks

Radio City Stage Door Tour 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Dec 1
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue Dec 2
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed Dec 3
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu Dec 4
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri Dec 5
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat Dec 6
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun Dec 7
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon Dec 8
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue Dec 9
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed Dec 10
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu Dec 11
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri Dec 12
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat Dec 13
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun Dec 14
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon Dec 15
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue Dec 16
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed Dec 17
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu Dec 18
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri Dec 19
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat Dec 20
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun Dec 21
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon Dec 22
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue Dec 23
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed Dec 24
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu Dec 25
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri Dec 26
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat Dec 27
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun Dec 28
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon Dec 29
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue Dec 30
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed Dec 31
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening