The Rink at Rockefeller Center

Things to Do

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$

Photograph: Patina Restaurant Group

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between 49th and 50th Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-332-7654

  • Venue website:

    therinkatrockcenter.com

  • Opening hours:

    Open October 11, 2014 through April. Mon–Sun 8:30am–midnight.

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, D, F, M to 47–50th Sts–Rockefeller Ctr

  • Price:

    $27 (peak days $30), seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12.

  • Map

    1. The Rink at Rockefeller Center
  • Categories :

    Things to Do

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. History buffs. Escapism. Energetic and active. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Celebrations. Lively scene. Going in a group. Great views. Local talent. Romantic

The Rink at Rockefeller Center 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sun Nov 2
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Mon Nov 3
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Tue Nov 4
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Wed Nov 5
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Thu Nov 6
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sat Nov 8
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sun Nov 9
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Mon Nov 10
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Tue Nov 11
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Wed Nov 12
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Thu Nov 13
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sat Nov 15
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sun Nov 16
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Mon Nov 17
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Tue Nov 18
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Wed Nov 19
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Thu Nov 20
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Fri Nov 21
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sat Nov 22
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sun Nov 23
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Mon Nov 24
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Tue Nov 25
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Wed Nov 26
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Thu Nov 27
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sat Nov 29
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12
  • Sun Nov 30
    8:30am
    $27, seniors and children under 11 $15; skate rental $12

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening