Various locations

Things to do , Event spaces
  • 5 out of 5 stars
(1 user review)
4 Love It
Save it
Venue name: Various locations
Address:
New York

Do you own this business?

Pick a date

to
  • Drama Until Monday August 29 2016
    Read more
  • Musicals Until Sunday August 7 2016
    Read more
  • Shakespeare Until Saturday August 27 2016 Free
    Read more
  • Shakespeare Thursday July 28 2016 - Sunday August 28 2016 Free
    Read more
  • Classes and workshops Thursday July 28 2016 - Saturday January 28 2017
    Read more
  • Friday July 29 2016 - Saturday December 31 2016
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday August 6 2016 - Sunday September 18 2016 Free
    Read more
  • Friday August 12 2016 - Sunday August 28 2016
    Read more

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening