Areaa Dfw 2017 Board Installation Gala

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Areaa Dfw 2017 Board Installation Gala
More Less
AREAA DFW Chapter says
Thanks to our amazing Strategic Partners, Members, Event Sponsors and Volunteers, AREAA DFW had a successful 2016 by reaching new heights like No Other with the AREAA DFW Chapter. With the rapid growth in DFW market , now is the time more then ever to get on board.

Join us for an evening of fun Asian tradition, as well as our classic casino night. We are pleased to welcome Cathy Capps Warren as our incoming 2017 President and our 2018 President Elect , Jed Anantasomboon along with our 2017 Board of Directors:

Daniel Eng | 2016 Past President

Dionne Cuello | Michael Seeto | William Tsao - Advisors

Beth Rogers | Chancellor

Monte Brown | Vice President

Bridget Enochs | Secretary

Stephanie Couser | Treasurer

Von Truong | Tony Nguyen - Directors

James Eng | Michael Hanschen - Commercial Co-Chairs

Veronica Ojo | Chauncil Williams - Events Co-Chairs

Linda Vo | Dennis Ju - Golf Co-Chairs

Angela Chen | Jennifer Clark - Membership Co-Chairs

Jackson Shan | Julie Vines - Outreach Co-Chairs

Trang Dang-Le | Policy Chair

Erin Turner | Professional Development Chair

Lillian Kang | Derek Shaw - Tech Co-Chairs

Eric Chen | Mai Nguyen - theEdge Co-Chairs

The 2017 AREAA DFW Board Installation Charity Gala will be on:

1/27/2017 (Friday) | RSVP -

Dallas Palms | 2424 Marsh Lane | Carrollton , TX 75006

5:00pm - 10:00pm (Charity Gala)

10:30pm - 1AM (theEDGE After Party)

Dress code: cocktail dresses and suits or Asian Lunar New Year Attire

We have limited seating *350, so please secure your seat soon.

*All Logos and Ads must be submited no later than 1/15/17 to in order to be placed in our Gala Program. If you have any questions, please contact Daniel Eng 214.926.3666.
More Less

By: AREAA DFW Chapter

To improve this listing email:
1 person listening