Mba Information Webinar

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Mba Information Webinar
More Less
The University of Western Australia says
Attend our webinar to find out more about our suite of MBA Courses (Flexible and Full Time Intensive), and associated Graduate Certificates.

Delivered by the UWA Business School's Deputy Dean, Professor Alison Preston, the webinar includes information on the study options available, the unique benefits of our courses, and tailoring the program to suit your interests and goals. You will find out more about the range of courses and specialisations on offer and entry pathways into the MBA and its associated Graduate Certificates. Also included in the webinar will be information on admission requirements and scholarships.

At the end of the 45-minute presentation, you will have the opportunity to have your individual questions answered.

Register here: http://bit.ly/2fTD3j8

Please note time zones:
Perth/Malaysia/Singapore GMT+8 - 7.30pm
Jakarta/Bangkok/Hanoi GMT+7 - 6.30pm
Johannesburg GMT+2 - 1.30pm
More Less

By: The University of Western Australia