Waiting Single Release By Dmtellic

Things to do
Waiting   Single Release By Dmtellic
More Less
Waiting Single Release By Dmtellic says
After the release of their debut single ‘Is That The Point Between The Earth And The Sky’ psychedelic rock experts DMTELLIC are back with their follow up single “Waiting''

“Waiting” thematically is an exploration into the human psyche where all is not always what it seems- that it often takes great resistance to break through the layers and barriers of consciousness to achieve stillness from the inner chaos of intent, regret, ambition, lust and even twisted fantasy. From the chaos, relief comes when what you have been waiting for finally materialises of an awareness of one’s inner workings and ticking universe.

On Friday November 23 DMTELLIC will be joined by instrumental funk rock blues hounds 'Bat Country' and riff lords '99 and one half day' at Bar 459 to release “Waiting”

Marcus Roberts (Wormhole)
Alex Megaw (The Volcanics)
Karl Hiller (Odette Mercy and Her Soul Atomics, The Witches)
Giles Lowe (Bat Country)

Doors at 8pm

$10 entry with a free download of the single "Waiting"
More Less

By: Dmtellic