Chargers Football Vs Jaguars At Mother's Saloon Ob

Things to do
Chargers Football Vs Jaguars At Mother's Saloon Ob
More Less
Chargers Football Vs Jaguars At Mother's Saloon Ob says
Mother's Saloon is your San Diego Chargers Headquarters in Ocean Beach!! 21+ only great specials during the games like 50 cent wins and $2.50 beers. Breakfast is served Saturday's & Sunday's from Open util 1pm.

Pre Season:
Thursday Sep. 1 San Francisco 49ers (Preseason) Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA

2016 Schedule
Scores & Schedule
Sun, Sep 11 @ Chiefs 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 18 vs Jaguars 1:25 PM
Sun, Sep 25 @ Colts 1:25 PM
Sun, Oct 2 vs Saints 1:25 PM
Sun, Oct 9 @ Raiders 1:25 PM
Thu, Oct 13 vs Broncos 5:25 PM
Sun, Oct 23 @ Falcons 1:05 PM
Sun, Oct 30 @ Broncos 1:05 PM
Sun, Nov 6 vs Titans 1:25 PM
Sun, Nov 13 vs Dolphins 1:05 PM
Sun, Nov 27 @ Texans 10:00 AM
Sun, Dec 4 vs Buccaneers 1:25 PM
All times are in Pacific Time
More Less

By: Mother's Saloon