Gernsheim And Brahms

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Gernsheim And Brahms
More Less
Gernsheim And Brahms says
A Camera Lucida Concert

BRAHMS: Sonatensatz in C minor, WoO 2 for Violin and Piano
GERNSHEIM: Quintet No. 2 for Piano and Strings in B minor, Op. 63
BRAHMS: Quintet for Piano and Strings in F minor, Op. 34
More Less

By: San Diego Symphony

To improve this listing email: