Live Webcasts: Power & Energy Daily Keynote Sessions

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Live Webcasts: Power & Energy Daily Keynote Sessions
More Less
ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) says
Information and registration: http://bit.ly/PowerEnergy2015Webcasts

Can't attend Power & Energy? Our daily keynote sessions will be broadcast via live webcast! Register now for these complimentary webcasts.

Monday, June 29th
1:00 pm – 2:30 pm PDT/4:00 pm – 5:30 pm EDT
Keynote Session 1: Meeting Energy Needs

Speakers:
Mark McCullough, Executive Vice President, American Electric Power American Electric Power
Congressman Jerry McNerney, U.S. House of Representatives
Greg Ashley, President, Bechtel Corporation Nuclear Power

2:45 pm – 4:00 pm PDT/5:45 pm – 7:00 pm EDT
Keynote Session 2: Meeting Energy Needs – Comparing the Electricity Options

Speakers:
Bruce Rising, Strategic Business Manager Power Systems Sales, Siemens Energy, Inc.
Asim Hussain, Senior Director of Marketing and Customer Experience, Bloom Energy
Joseph Desmond, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Government Affairs, BrightSource Energy


Tuesday, June 30th
8:00 am – 9:45 am PDT/11:00 am – 12:45 pm EDT
Keynote Session 3: Meeting Energy Needs – How Sustainable Can We Get?

Speakers:
Caren Anders, Vice President of Emerging Technology and Transmission Affairs, Duke Energy
David Hochschild, Commissioner, California Energy Commission California Energy Commission
David Pogue, Global Director of Corporate Responsibility, CBRE



Wednesday, July 1st
8:00 am – 9:45 am PDT/11:00 am – 12:45 pm EDT
Keynote Session 4: Meeting Energy Needs – Generation Perspective

Speakers:
Mark Rothleder, Vice President for Market Quality and Renewable Integration, California ISO
Dan Baerman, Director Origination and Portfolio Design, San Diego Gas & Electric San Diego Gas & Electric
Lloyd MacNeil, Partner, Dechert LLP
More Less

By: ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/429640653870620
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com