Patriots Football Vs Dolphins Mother's Saloon Ob

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Patriots Football Vs Dolphins Mother's Saloon Ob
More Less
Patriots Football Vs Dolphins Mother's Saloon Ob says
Mother's Saloon is your New England Patriots Headquarters in Ocean Beach!! 21+ only great specials during the games like 50 cent wins and $2.50 beers. Breakfast is served Saturday's & Sunday's from Open util 1pm.

2016 Schedule
Sun, Sep 11 @ Cardinals 5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 18 vs Dolphins 10:00 AM
Thu, Sep 22 vs Texans 5:25 PM
Sun, Oct 2 vs Bills 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 9 @ Browns 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 16 vs Bengals 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 23 @ Steelers 1:25 PM
Sun, Oct 30 @ Bills 10:00 AM
Sun, Nov 13 vs Seahawks 5:30 PM
Sun, Nov 20 @ 49ers 1:25 PM
Sun, Nov 27 @ Jets 5:30 PM
Sun, Dec 4 vs Rams 10:00 AM
All times are in Pacific Time
More Less

By: Mother's Saloon

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/292680054444493
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com