~Retrograde~ A Night Dedicated To Forward Thinking Sounds

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
~Retrograde~ A Night Dedicated To Forward Thinking Sounds
More Less
Whistle Stop Bar says
~RETROGRADE~
a night dedicated to forward-thinking Electronica, RnB, Pop, Rap, and Dance music
from both the mainstream & the underground

for fans of James Blake, Solange, Shabazz Palaces, Aphex Twin, Fka Twigs, Danny Brown, Anderson Paak, Mndsgn, Nicolas Jaar, and MANY more!

FREE


w/ DJ Raisin Consciousness (aka mystery cave) {IT'S HIS BIRTHDAY}

special guests: DJ Dubchops (Vytear, Gears)
+tba

FREE

come get a mid-week soul massage, decompress from the stress of your life, & connect w/ fellow humans over drinks

FREE

$$$ glitch/feedback visuals & music videos from your favorite artists on the projection screen ALL NIGHT

FREE

9PM//21+
More Less

By: Whistle Stop Bar

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/254302611658620
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening