Retrograde: A Night Dedicated To Forward Thinkings Sounds

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Retrograde: A Night Dedicated To Forward Thinkings Sounds
More Less
Whistle Stop Bar says
~RETROGRADE~
a night dedicated to forward-thinking Electronica, RnB, Pop, Rap, and Dance music
from both the mainstream & the underground

for fans of James Blake, Solange, Shabazz Palaces, Aphex Twin, Fka Twigs, Danny Brown, Kelela, Anderson Paak, Mndsgn, Nicolas Jaar, and MANY more!

FREE

w/ DJ Listerine (mystery cave/chill pill/trip advisor)
+special guests

FREE

come get a mid-week soul massage
decompress from the stress of your life
connect w/ fellow humans over drinks
in a positive environment

FREE

$$$ glitch/feedback visuals & music videos from your favorite artists on the projection screen ALL NIGHT

FREE

9PM//21+
More Less

By: Whistle Stop Bar

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/306283553146069
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com